Gratitude Challenge

I really, really enjoyed kicking off my blog with a 30 day blog challenge!  Now that I’m a few months into blogging, I am again looking forward to starting a new challenge.  I selected the Gratitude Challenge, because one of the things that I’ve been working on is abolishing the negative thoughts and self-talk that I have been listening too since… well forever.  I thought that in doing a gratitude challenge, it will help to continue to help me move forward in a positive direction.

Today I am just sharing the challenge I will be following!  I haven’t yet decided yet the frequency at which I will follow the challenge.  Does anyone have any input???

19105ecc935a5cb2b08613a15df91b54
Borrowed from Pinterest.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

