Blog Feedback/Update

Hello Friends!

I have gotten some feedback about the blog that I wanted to share/address.

During the 30 Day Blog Challenge, I (mostly) posted daily.  However, I realized that making time for a daily entry is not necessarily sustainable for me with the other goals that I have for my writing.  I have several other writing projects that I am working on, and they have been neglected over the past month.  So I decided to decrease the frequency of my posts, so that there is a greater balance.  I still aim to post 2-3 times per week, with a definite goal of posting on Wednesday and Sunday each week (note – goal).  But I fear there was a sharp contrast with the decreased posts and there was some concern that I would not continue with the blog, or that I was losing interest.  This is not the case at all.

In fact, I am already working on my next set of entries, which will be a writing prompt challenge!  I am really excited to share some fiction with all of you, and hope you enjoy!

Lots of Love,

~Lenora

Leave a Reply

