Day 30: Your Hopes for Your Blog

Day 30: Your Hopes for Your Blog

Today is my last official day of the 30 day blog challenge.  I did not complete the challenge in 30 days.  It took me 37.  I don’t think that I have failed though, because I completed the full challenge.  It’s been a long time since I’ve been able to make a goal and stick with it.

So now that I’ve completed the challenge, what are my hopes for this blog?

I want this blog to be a place where I can continue to expand my writing skills.  I want it to be a place that I can continue to document my journey with writing and try new things.  I hope that my skills continue to improve and my audience continues to grow.

It would be great if this blog could lead me to other opportunities.  I am not sure what exactly, but it would be great.  I would love if it could lead to an opportunity to be fully published.

I hope I can continue my journey of healing.  I have, as you will know been through some stuff.  I like to think that I have managed to come through with grace and dignity.  If they can be an inspiration to others, that would be great.

So, that’s all really.  I want this blog to be a place of continued healing, inspiration and development of my writing skills.

~Lenora

P.S.  I am open to suggestions of blog topics!  Leave me a comment if there is something that you can think of for me to write about.

 

Leave a Reply

